Contact Us

Back to homepage

For more information contact:

Bibhor Srivastava
Group Publishing Director
Tel: +91 22 6154 6046
GSM: +91 93232 52340
Email: bibhor@itp.com

Hafeez Shaikh
Business Head
Tel: 022 6154 6029
Mobile: +91 98331 03611
Email: hafeez.shaikh@itp.com

Sanjay Bhan
Business Head
Mobile: +91 98457 22377
Email: sanjay.bhan@itp.com

EDITORIAL

Group Editor
Shafquat Ali
Tel: +91 22 6154 6038
Email: shafquat.ali@itp.com

Jayashree Mendes
Editor, Manufacturing Today
Direct: +91 22 6154 6034
GSM: +91 9890533061
Email: Jayashree.mendes@itp.com

Mitalee Kurdekar
Assistant Editor, Manufacturing Today
Direct: +91 22 6154 6000
Direct Fax: +91 22 6154 6018

Email: Mitalee.kurdekar@itp.com

ITP PUBLISHING INDIA

ITP Publishing India is a subsidiary of ITP Investments. The company was incorporated in 2008 with a mandate to publish special interest magazines catering to the needs of the Indian market. Despite the youth of the company, ITP Publishing India is able to leverage over 20 years of experience in business-to-business magazine publishing through its licensing agreements with ITP Business Group, the largest B2B publisher in the Middle East.
For further information on the ITP Group see ITP’s Corporate Info page
ITP Group is registered at Dubai Media City
PO Box 500024, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 444 3000,
Fax: + 971 4 444 3030

Mumbai Address
ITP Publishing India Pvt. Ltd.
Notan Plaza, 3rd Floor
898 Turner Road, Bandra West
Mumbai 400 050
India
Tel. +91 22 6154 6000

Contact Us